Complaint filed with the FSCL and the ASIC

by DiggerOfTruth
(Judgment)

SCAM. Complaint filed with the FSCL.org.nz and the ASIC.

PUBLIC COMPLAINT
AGAINST ThinkForex.com

January 27, 2013

I am a brand new client of ThinkForex.com My Live Account number is: XXXXXX.

I know virtually nothing about Forex other than through a few robots (EAs) and installing them on Demo accounts and watching their performance. I have no other experience than this in the world of Forex.

When I signed up (January, 2013) for a Live Account with ThinkForex.com they asked for information on one's trading experience and I selected "No Experience" in the form. They knew I had no experience from the outset.

When I realized that I also qualified for a Pro Account I applied for same and also asked for leverage to be increased to 1:500. Both requests were confirmed with proofs.

ThinkForex.com Sabotaged My Account

After I allowed a bot (Forex Growth Bot – it was their manual and support team that recommended ThinkForex.com as the Number One broker to use) to run and lose over 20% of my account overnight, I was surprised as this robot had a good track record in recent days. I eventually turned it off and tried my hand at manual trading on my new Live Account. Within a very short time, I became quite successful at making trades on my own. So successful, it appears, that some envious souls in the "Compliance Department" decided to – without notice, warning or reason – shut me down in the middle of trading and open trades, etc.

They sabotaged my account.

As I was making successful trades, all of a sudden, I couldn't place orders. I tried again and again: nothing. Nothing I did allowed me to continue as I was.

Was it a glitch on my end? Bad connection? I couldn't determine for sure.

I eventually had to phone their head office in the middle of the night (my time) and spoke to Neha, a supposed "Account Manager", and told her what had happened and asked if she knew what was wrong: why couldn't I trade any longer?? She then informed me that my leverage was changed to 1:100!! That's right: unnamed conspirators (she refused/refuses to name them or let me speak to them, despite asking for same many times) in this so-called "Compliance Department" had devised to, and did in fact, attack me without warning or reason.

No email was ever sent to state what and/or why they had done this evil to me.

I was floored. Shocked. Traumatized. (But this was just the beginning of more wickedness against me.)

I thought, "How can this happen? This is what an enemy would do; not what one's own brand new & first ever Forex broker – who you are paying through commissions – is supposed to even think of doing!!" (My trading netted them ~3,000 GBP in commissions in a few hours!!)

They certainly wouldn't want someone to do this to them were situations reversed!! (Neha originally verbally agreed with this statement.)

Neha then said to email her the confirmation that was sent to me. "That would help," she said.

I shouldn't have had to do anything. THEY were and are in the wrong and they knew it and they know it. However, I sent the email as further proof. I told her to change it back to the way it was immediately.

She then sent her only response by email telling me to be "patient and understanding". What a sick joke.

She also said that she would reply with a further email.

She never sent another email.

I didn't try to make any other trades after the new leverage limited my ability to trade as before. Two trades were left open. Had the leverage been changed back to the original, there would have been no problem. However, as I found out the next morning, about 10,000 GBP was missing from my account balance and no trades were open!!

Once again, I am further traumatized by this broker's actions!! What is going on?? They are now stealing from my account!! I could hardly believe it!!

I was forced to phone Neha again!! She then tried to wiggle out of her and her conspirator's wrongs, to no avail. I had told her correct their malicious changes and confirmed with her the same in writing by email. She then tells me that the system "automatically" closed out the losing trades because of margin.

They had refused to change the leverage back to the original!! Now she/they try to blame me for their sabotage and trauma!! This was too much to bear.

I then sent them Terms of Settlement which were as follows below. (Please note that since they were wholly refused, out of hand and without even a written reply, new Terms are being drawn up presently. More trauma, more STUBBORNESS and FALSE ACCUSATIONS on their part mean more restitution that they are liable for.)

Original Terms of Settlement (For Traumas & Losses They Are Liable For)

This is the email that I sent to Neha.

Neha,

No, I shall not 'understand' wickedness on the part of people who are being paid to be ethical.

Not only did they curse me by attacking me and my account without warning or reason, they - your company - are not doing what they would wish done to them aka The Golden Rule. I think I know why too.

Further, they have not only not repented of their original attacks, they have continued their assaults and crimes against me and my brand new account, once again without warning or reason.

Neha, you did not follow up with an email regarding these matters as you said you would...and things have now become nightmarish as you know.

I have seen what happens to companies - and people who enable them - who do these sorts of things to innocent people, and it's not pretty, to say the least.

TERMS OF PEACE

Here are the terms of peace:

The parties responsible for these continuing attacks on my account and soul shall be named.
The named parties shall repent for these attacks in writing, signing and printing their names unless and except they are all fired. If that is the case, their names shall be given and positions held within
ThinkForex as well as the one(s) who fired them. This is part of the record.
The account shall be returned to its original state as per the original confirming email and leverage ratio and amounts therein.
All trades closed by the guilty parties today - once again, without warning/reason - are to be reopened.
As restitution for these ongoing attacks, all commissions shall be refunded and - if I trade through your brokerage in the future - all future commissions shall be 3 units per lot (not 6 as is currently charged).

If all of these terms are met, I will release all compliant parties from further actions.

In Truth,

From: ThinkForex Support
To: 
Sent: Thursday, January 24, 2013 6:36 AM
Subject: #BDY-248-76355: Leverage should be 500:1

Hi 

Thank you for your email. This is to confirm that your request has been received and our compliance team is looking into it. I will get back to you as soon as I get more information in this regard. Thank you for your patience and understanding

Regards

In a follow up phone call, Neha refused – on behalf of the Company – to make any repentance, restitution or even reply to this email.

To add insult to the injuries they continue to cause, she then FALSELY ACCUSED us of "knowing" of the leverage change and blaming us for the injuries they wickedly caused and still defend!! Defending the indefensible.

4
I tried to reach Neha a few more times by phone, but she repeatedly refused to answer: she knew she was guilty.

“Feels Like”

The following account is how I feel – in spirit – ThinkForex has done me in.

Imagine that you have an agreement in place with an Outfit and you are new to the whole business. Now imagine that Outfit, after you are conducting business as agreed, conspiring to sabotage your business and crush you, all while you are thinking they are out to help you “win”.

See yourself walking by a dark alley, not knowing that the Outfit's Conspirators and Bullies are about to attack you. Without warning, you are struck on the head from behind by unknown assailants. You are severely injured & traumatized as you fall to the ground. You then struggle to see just who has done this to you.

To your shock and horror, it is the very same Outfit that you are paying and have the Agreement with!! As you continue to try and recover and find out why they have done this, they then – all together – start stomping on your head and laughing!!

To make matters worse, they then tell you: “It's all your fault!!”

This scenario is exactly how I feel ThinkForex.com – through its wicked agents – has treated, and continues to treat, me, their client and their victim.

Needless to say, one cannot feel safe with, nor can they trust, such wicked people.

CONCLUSION

It is clear now that I should not have accepted – without due diligence and fact checking, comparing, etc. - the very high and Number One recommendation of the software maker for the bot I used regarding ThinkForex.com. It makes me wonder if they are in bed together...

Bucket Shop

I did some extra checking on review sites for Forex traders and brokers and found out that ThinkForex meets the exact definition of a “BUCKET SHOP”, to wit:

A brokerage that takes the opposing side of all customer trades and seldom, if ever, passes orders on to the actual market. Bucket shops count on the fact that most forex traders lose money.

Since true bucket shops make money only from spread and from customers losing money, they will go to great lengths to make life difficult for customers who make money trading forex to continue to be profitable and/or to withdraw any profits.

They did exactly this to me.

Since the original Terms of Settlement (Out of Court) have been rudely refused and ignored, we now offer more expensive and public Terms of Settlement, if they do not wish to be sued in court.

Comments for Complaint filed with the FSCL and the ASIC

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add your own comments

Feb 17, 2013
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
STINKForex Caused EVERY Loss
by: DiggerOfTruth

I shall add here that every loss that was incurred while using the Bucket Shop of SHIT, STINKForex, was caused by THEM.

All of my manual trading had NO stop losses set by me.

When I closed out the trades there were IN profit. A tidy, but not greedy sum. NO losses. However, as you have seen there are losses which are only explained by the re-quotes/"slippage" to cause the losses by STINKForex criminals - and of course their further sabotage of changing the leverage/margin in mid-trading as they couldn't fully stop my profiting against them using their "normal" methods, their M.O.

I rest my case. They are cursed and shall be until their end. May it be soon.

Feb 14, 2013
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
STINKForex Sabotaged Me/My Account
by: DiggerOfTruth

Quickly: I give God the glory for showing me how to scalp when I didn't even know what that term meant! (I do learn quickly and can see things well. A gift from God. Uncovering things is another gift, especially when I Dig. :)

As I said, in the middle of being very successful at manually trading without stop losses in effect (because I was scalping and watching the trades and quickly getting out...until they attacked and caused the problems stopping/hindering trades, causing massive slippages and finally their coup de grace: changing leverage in mid-trading.)

As a result of these attacks, and the margin change, they caused the two trades to be closed out without my consent. They wanted the losses. AFTER, and only AFTER they had caused the losses did they change the leverage back to 500:1, contrary to the repeated statements that make me out to be a liar that their Pro Account is only 100:1. Regardless of their link, that detail had nothing to do with my account and the agreement we had and has been proven.

Once again: had STINKForex bucket shop bastards NOT sabotaged my account, and I had lost funds trading on my own without their interference, we would not be having this conversation. I would take full blame. End of.

However, as you have read and see, the bucket shop did more than even Stephen Story tells in his videos exposing counterfeit ECN brokers.

Let the truth be known.

FYI: Another Complaint has been filed with the Australian FSP (Financial Ombudsman). They give them another 45 days to respond. As you know, they refuse to investigate but try to make me file the same information again and again. Enough of their lies and foot dragging. They are guilty and shall pay...dearly. I curse them all.

Feb 14, 2013
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
looked at your trading account and am wondering
by: Fritz from brainyforex

Hi (DiggerofTruth)

Thanks for showing me your account statement via myfxbook.com. http://www.myfxbook.com/members/DiggerOfTruth/stinkforex-live/473844

On the statement I see where you turned off ForexGrowthBot and started to trade manually as you mentioned in your earlier post. I also saw the lots traded by you were quit large compared to the robots trades.

Looking at your trading activity I must say it sure does look impressive for the 27 trades you did before your last two trades which caused all your profits to be lost.

[If] your brokerage firm was a bucket shop operation and taking the opposite side of your trades then I could imagine that an unethical bucket shop broker would either want to cancel your trading account or try and make it harder for you to make profits against them. (These kind of things have happen in the past with some unethical Market Makers).

According to your 27 trades (approx) that you made you are either a beginner trading genius or very lucky until your last two trades? Looks like you made over 100% in a day with the 27 trades you took.

Generally, this type of trading performance happens when LARGE stop losses are used and none of the stop losses are activated due to nothing more than luck. In your situation though I obviously don't know if your a natural trading genius or you just got lucky with no large stop losses being hit until your final two trades? If you used stop losses at all?

The thing that I would like to ask you is this; Did you have a pre-determined stop loss policy for the trades that you did?

If you can show that you had a pre-determined stop loss policy on all of your trades, then the next question needs to be logically asked is .... who or what prevented the activation of the stop losses on your final two trades?

Do you have some kind of proof that you were using a stop loss strategy?

Regards
Fritz
brainyforex.com

Feb 13, 2013
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
STINKForex Continues to LIE & DECEIVE
by: DiggerOfTruth

Hey, LIAR, stop SPAMMING the same LYING REPLY.

You have the Complaint and Terms of Settlement. Respond properly to that or shut up.

Name yourself as well.

If your statement is true, then why was my account given 500:1 - then changed in the middle of trading to cause stop losses, in addition to the prior sabotage of hindering/stopping the trades causing massive slippage - and then changed BACK to 500:1 after your criminal outfit caused the damage?

Your continued spamming of LIES just makes you all the guiltier and increases the judgment upon you and your partners in crime.

NOTE TO FRITZ: Do NOT allow any more STINKForex replies without a personal contact name to accompany them and do not allow them to continue to spam the same false accusation/reply here.

Thank you.

Feb 13, 2013
Rating
star
Please Contact Us
by: ThinkForex

Dear Client,

Thank you for your post.

Please be assured that ThinkForex is a Non-Dealing-Desk broker. There has not been any form of malicious intent in how your trades have been processed.

We have tried to contact you numerous times over email and telephone, but you have refused to speak with our representatives or schedule a time with us to call. You have also refused to follow our review process instructions which we have emailed to you.

Regarding your leverage claims, Pro accounts are restricted to 100:1 leverage. You can read our full margin call policy here:
http://support.thinkforex.com/index.php?/Knowledgebase/Article/View/32/0/why-did-my-positions-close-margin-call
And the Pro account features here:
http://support.thinkforex.com/index.php?/Knowledgebase/Article/View/8/0/pro-account-features


We kindly request that you follow the review process that we emailed to you in order to help you resolve these issues.

Please contact us at +61 2903 70158 or email us at support@thinkforex.com so that we can resolve this matter with you.


Thank You,

ThinkForex Management

Feb 12, 2013
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Link to my CENSORED myfxbook.com account
by: DiggerOfTruth

Ethan at myfxbook.com was moved by the criminals at STINKForex to DELETE (repeatedly, as I posted it again after he deleted for no good reason) my Public Complaint against STINKForex. They then suspended my account in favor of STINKForex's demands to cover-up their crimes in as many forums as possible. But you can't kill the Truth...only hinder it, and hinder it they do - as much as possible.

I will post what's left of that account over there, after going through so much trouble to link it to the STINKForex Live account...

http://www.myfxbook.com/members/DiggerOfTruth - Main page

Portfolio with details: https://www.myfxbook.com/portfolio/stinkforex-live/473844

As mentioned by another owner of a brokerage, to change the leverag/margin in mid-trading is just not done...not without many consequences.

AFTER the criminals at STINKForex had caused the trauma, and hence major losses, they then changed the leverage back to 500:1.

Let's all EXPOSE THIS BUCKET SHOP OUTFIT OF SHIT for the world to see and be warned against.

Feb 12, 2013
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Forex Growth Bot had 23 losing trades in a row
by: Fritz from brainyforex

Reply to What evidence would you like? 11 Feb 2013
by: DiggerOfTruth

Hi Again DiggerofTruth,
I took a look at the official website of Forex Growth Bot and noticed that their real account for the period 18th January 2013 to 24th January as shown on Myfxbook.com had a string of 23 losing trades in a row. I assume your account got caught up in this losing streak between these dates as your first post complaining about Thinkforex says you signed up for their account in January 2013. That string of losses equals about 20% for the period between 18th to 24th January.

After this you mention "I eventually turned it (Forex Growth Bot) off and tried my hand at manual trading on my new Live Account. Within a very short time, I became quite successful at making trades on my own. So successful, it appears, that some envious souls in the "Compliance Department" decided to – without notice, warning or reason – shut me down in the middle of trading and open trades, etc.

They sabotaged my account."

With the next piece of the puzzle for the evidence, would you be prepared to let me have a look at the successful trades you did before your account got sabotaged? I can check your trades back to the price feed and try and look for clues.

That will go a long way in the evidence to figuring out what has happen? If you don't want to show me, that's fine. I accept that you may not want to. That's OK and something you will have to go through with the regulatory bodies.

Regards
Fritz
www.brainyforex.com

Feb 11, 2013
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
What evidence would you like?
by: DiggerOfTruth

The proof that I requested the 500:1 leverage and was given it is in emails and also the Detailed Statement of my account showing the large lot sizes I traded that night that would have been impossible with their standard 100:1 leverage.

After they had sabotaged my account, caused the losses in their favour, etc., they then changed the leverage BACK to the 500:1.

I'll post some details below (as this site does not allow attachments):

LEVERAGE HISTORY AT ThinkForex.com

This is the criminal matter before us. Crooked. Wrong. Deceitful. Greedy. Wicked. Abominable. Filthy. What the devils at ThinkForex did is reprehensible but now it is exposed for the world to see. Which is a start.

Original Request to change my new Pro account from 100:1 to 500:1 sent on Jan. 18, 2013

Approved on: January 20, 2013

Dear XXXXXXXX,

Thank you for your e-mail.

Your leverage for account number XXXXXXXXX is set at 500:1. 

Please feel free to contact us in case of any further queries.

Kind Regards

ThinkForex Support
www.thinkforex.com
NZ:+ 64-99097850
UK:+ 44-2033185942
AU:+ 61-290370158
Email: support@thinkforex.com

Copyright 2011 ThinkForex. All Rights Reserved

Foreign Exchange trading involves substantial risk of loss and is not suitable for all investors. www.ThinkForex.com is compensated through the bid/ask spread. The Foreign Exchange market carries a high level of risk and is not suitable for all investors.


Ticket Details

Ticket ID: BDY-248-76355
Department: Support
Type: Issue
Status: Closed
Priority: Normal

Support Center: http://support.thinkforex.com/index.php?



Here is Neha's only email regarding this crime against me. She never did follow up as she promised.

Date: January 24, 2013
Time: 6:36 AM

Hi XXXX,


Thank you for your email. This is to confirm that your request has been received and our compliance team is looking into it. I will get back to you as soon as I get more information in this regard. Thank you for your patience and understanding

Regards 
Neha


Thank you, 

ThinkForex Support

-

Let me know if you would like further testimonies from experienced traders who also uncovered - in their own dealings with these lying, thieves - fraud and crimes at STINKForex.

Feb 11, 2013
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Reply to DiggerofTruth post re brainyforex post
by: Fritz from Brainyforex.com

Hello again DiggerOfTruth. In relation to your Feb 11, 2013 post STINKForex Is A Bucket Shop may I request some evidence or proof as to what you are saying. Just give us the facts and evidence and we shall all have to make up our own minds. We sympathize with your losses but we need more evidence. Evidence puts people in jail. Evidence shames those whom have done wrong. Evidence will help us to understand your side of the story. No proper evidence and what have we all got? Not much to go on.
Regards
Fritz

Feb 11, 2013
Rating
star
STINKForex Is A Bucket Shop
by: DiggerOfTruth

Just because someone says something, doesn't make it true. Especially when STINKForex has a HISTORY of lying, cheating and sabotaging their victim's accounts.

My Complaint stands in Truth.

To further add to their crimes, the filth at STINKForex have moved some site to DELETE - CENSOR - my entire Public Complaint with Terms of Settlement which they still refuse to speak to.

If they had not committed these crimes against me, I would not be going to this much effort to expose them and bring them to justice. And to warn as many other traders as possible.

FYI: These so-called regulations in NZ and Australia are an exercise in foot-dragging and false pretence. Nothing of substance is done to stop these criminals. However, no one gets away with anything. They are cursed and shall remain so.

Don't take the part of polished LIARS, Fritz: it makes you look stupid.

On another related point, I contacted LucrorFX.com's chat and asked them about ECN and STP and if they took trades against their clients. The chat man - Anthony Hunt - assured me that they do NOT trade against their clients and they are STP and NOT ECN (even though Stephen Story says they are ECN). I posted my queries also to another forum and an incisive trader alerted me to their Terms and Conditions which state:

9.7 Opposite Positions
In certain circumstances, LCM may take the opposite position in the Contract, either acting for another client or on our own account.

I then asked Mr. Hunt again about this and he explained it away with some MAM/PAMM account nonsense. Why nonsense? I checked the Terms again and found NO reference to such accounts limiting their ability to take the other side of the trade.

So, either Mr. Hunt is lying continually, or he just doesn't fully know..(He did admit that he had not read it since 2010.)

Just because someone says something - especially on chat and/or anonymously as STINKForex LOVES to do, the dark devils - doesn't make it true!!

According to Ayum in Japan (an experienced trader), STINKForex has a TRADING DESK!! Yet they continue to say - to this day - that they are "ECN & NDD (No Dealing Desk)"!! My experience as well as others over the years (just check the forums and the bottom of my Public Complaint) are the evidence against this bucket shop bunch of dark, criminal lying thieves.

Condemn them NOW.

Feb 11, 2013
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Thinkforex does not take opposite side of trades
by: Fritz from brainyforex.com

In relation to DiggerofTruth complaint against Thinkforex I think it is fair to point out a couple of things about Thinkforex.

The first is that Thinkforex DOES NOT take the opposite side of client traders positions. I double checked by contacting them through live chat on 11 February 2013, and this is what they said;

06:08 Your Question: Hello Does Thinkforex take the opposite side of client traders positions, including matching buyers and sellers orders? Or are you non-market maker ecn approach?
06:08 Please wait, an operator will be with you shortly.
06:08 You are now chatting with Rob T - General Support
06:09 Rob T: Hi Fritz
06:09 Rob T: Thank you for contacting ThinkForex
06:09 Rob T: All of our accounts provide NDD execution. We do not have a dealing desk.
06:31 Rob T: We DO NOT take opposite position.
06:32 Fritz Gewerth: Thanks for the information. I thought that was the case. Have a great day!

Also, the second thing about Thinkforex demo and real account is that they are the same.

Thinkforex website under their FAQ about demo accounts it states; (copied from their website);

[Is there any difference between the demo account and live account?
There is no difference in our demo account and our live account. You can expect the same spreads, speed and execution when trading live.]

If Thinkforex statement is not correct, then this can be taken up with the Australian and NZ regulators and reported. I don't believe Thinkforex would say this if it was not true. To my knowledge brokers have no issues telling you if their demo account is different to their real account. MOST brokers demo accounts and real accounts ARE DIFFERENT.

Regards
Fritz
www.brainyforex.com

For information purposes;

Brokers whom are market makers take the opposite side of your trade, which includes matching buy and sell orders from traders. If the net buy and sell orders don't equal the market maker takes the position and either makes a profit or loss from the transaction, depending if the trader wins or loses. Market makers in the past have recorded INSANELY HUGE PROFITS from this type of business model but have also been suspected of unfair play and challenged in the courts.

Non-market makers with True ECN whom get paid a commission ONLY on the traders volume obviously want and need traders to be successful with their trading activities so as to profit in the long term. If a trader continues to trade successfully, then volume will increase over the long term and BOTH the trader and broker are happy to continue to make money.

These days it seems that most forex brokers are choosing to move to a more transparent model, trying to avoid any possible perception of any conflict of interest between them and their client traders.

Feb 01, 2013
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Complaint Continued
by: DiggerOfTruth



Comments from an experienced trader who now owns his own brokerage.

Hi,

Well, it sounds to me like they were blindsided by you making excellent profits against them, this means they would have taken the other side of your trade and expected you to lose, but taking the other side does not make them a bucket shop, using tricks to screw you out of your trades is in fact what defines a bucket shop.

Changing leverage with trades open tells me they held the other side of your positions as this is impossible in market trades.

I would suggest using the ECN as that is our most economical model by averages, The great thing about ECN is it is extremely easy to tell if the broker is doing ANY manipulation as it is SO obvious.

It is a ton of work to launch and run a brokerage (Even as Director!), it has been fun so far, but expensive and utterly exhausting.

i must say that making 300% in a night is an incredible feat, if you did that at ------- FX we would ask you to become a manager!  :)

But making them commissions of 3000GBP from a 4000GBP account is a TON of trades, and by hand? I don't know how you did it.

One thing you can do is lodge a complaint with their regulator. I cannot know EXACTLY what happened without seeing the your statement and then seeing their settings for your account.

But it changing your margin mid trade in any circumstance is crooked for a brokerage to do, you should be able to take them to court or have their regulator all over them if you can prove it.

Best,


We also understand that after the damage was done, they changed the leverage back to the original level…their Mission of Destruction accomplished.
A Rob Talwar has had days to respond to our Terms of Settlement and has refused to do so, adding insult to injury yet again. Typical for a criminal outfit full of shit.


Feb 01, 2013
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Public Complaint Against STINKForex aka ThinkForex.com Continued
by: Anonymous


TERMS OF SETTLEMENT

These terms are non-negotiable because of the ongoing and severe trauma and losses ThinkForex and its conspirators have caused and continue to cause.

1. The guilty parties – inclusive of Neha, for LYING & FALSELY ACCUSING us – shall be publicly named & shamed on ThinkForex.com's website in a special Page for this purpose. Their crimes shall be known to all.
2. The guilty parties shall be fired – with written proof of same and the accompanying reasons – and Public Notice of these firings – inclusive of said reasons - shall also be posted on the same Page. Written confirmation of same shall be sent to the victim of their sabotage and attacks.
3. The sum of 33,000 GBP shall be paid to the victim as restitution for these wicked actions against him.
4. The victim shall – if he so wishes – trade commission-free in perpetuity using ThinkForex.com and its services. No fees shall be charged to the victim for any of ThinkForex's services.

If these Terms are met and agreed to in writing – in full – within five (5) business days, no further actions shall be taken against ThinkForex and its principals, agents, and/or employees. ThinkForex will then be released from all guilt and liability concerning these matters detailed herein.

Conversely, if these Terms are not met within the stated time limit, more expensive actions shall commence against you, your Company and the guilty parties, personally and severally.

To quote the wise king Solomon:

Because sentence against an evil work is not executed speedily, therefore the heart of the sons of men is fully set in them to do evil. - Ecclesiastes 8:11

In Truth and to the Glory of God,

UPDATE – January 29, 2013

FURTHER HELL FROM ThinkForex!!

I decided to try and get what funds I had left in the account, after I had qualified for their 20% bonus (amounting to 1000 GBP) because I could no longer trust them.

But - and you're going to love this - they bring up the Terms of the bonus and state, after the deposit funds are withdrawn that I have breached the Terms by withdrawing them before 60 days are up. They steal the 1000 GBP as well!!

Priceless. More theft. More wickedness. 

THEY cause the trauma, they cause the theft, they LIE & DECEIVE all to steal from me and now they say the Terms are breached...but they can break every contract they wish...  BUCKET SHOP BASTARDS.

****ing sickening. CURSE THEM ALL!!

Click here to add your own comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to Forex Broker Reviews.

Subscribe to brainyforex newsletter here

Learn how to trade with candlestick patterns with this complimentary (free) ebook here.

Learn how to identify a true breakout and get in before the crowd with this complimentary (free) ebook here.

Who said automated trading systems don't work? Check out our brainyforex robot testing page here.

Brainyforex tip : Check out Forex Real Profit EA test results below. Our testing so far shows this system to be profitable with low risk.

http://www.brainyforex.com/forex-real-profit-ea.html